EPICCON20 - 3-DAY VIRTUAL SUMMIT

What got you to this level, won’t get you to your next.

Get ready to build a tribe that can’t live without you, your content and your products and services!

Experts, Influencers, Speakers, and Coaches – your business needs a community of people committed to your message, the transformation only you can provide, that they WANT to buy what you have to offer AND tell others!

It’s time you learn how to attract your own uncompromising community, build undeniable credibility and unlimited profitability just like many of the leaders you follow right now.

#1 Reason to attend EPICCON20 - VIRTUAL SUMMIT – “the freaking HOW”

Imagine attending a conference where you actually learn HOW to do the WHAT that everyone else is teaching. EPICCON20 – VIRTUAL SUMMIT is not just a WHAT to do experience, it’s a HOW to do it now experience – where you walk away with tangible action steps that can be implemented before the summit ends. This is our guarantee.

The biggest, loudest, most beautifully decorated conferences mean nothing to your bottom line if you leave with motivation you can not grow a team with, scale your business with or change lives (including yours) with.

This is not business as usual.

EPICCON20 - VIRTUAL SUMMIT is for:

  • Subject Matter Experts

  • Public Speakers

  • Service-based businesses

  • Consultants

  • Authors

  • Influencers jumping into Entrepreneurship

  • Life & Business Coaches

EPIC in Vegas

Are you looking to:

  • Create unlimited profit potential for yourself and business

  • Take control of your own financial future

  • Increase your credibility as an authority in your industry

  • Create a marketing plan for an entire year

  • Deploy or improve your sales automation

  • Build online communities that CONVERT

  • Leverage your influence to rise to the top

  • Build your own media platform

You want answers to your questions, strategies that will work for your business and a game plan to execute? There’s an element of hustle that’s necessary for you to magnify your presence, perfect your pitch, and elevate your profits. This doesn’t mean you have to run yourself into the ground – this means you need strategic objectives, solid action steps and benchmarks to measure your success!

April 30 | Thursday: Positioning Your Brand for Undeniable Credibility

Aprille Franks

Credibility means to be trusted and believed in! We’ll hone in on all of the elements that helps you position yourself as the credible authority in your industry – so you can attract more clients and partners to your brand.

Our experts will show you how to add more creds to your name in a space where everyone with “pretty graphics” is an expert – set yourself apart.

We’re taking a deep dive into topics surrounding branding concepts, traditional media, messaging, podcasting, and influencer marketing based on what’s working today. By the end of Day 1 you’ll create a strategic marketing plan to market your number #1 asset to your brand: YOU.

Start Speaker
8:00am PT/11:00am ET Aprille Franks – Welcome to Credibility Day
8:25am PT/11:25am ET Doreen Rainey – How to Create a Celebrity Brand
9:15am PT/12:15pm ET Jai Stone – Crush The Competition With Clarity
10:05am PT/1:05pm ET Heather Torres – YouTube Success
10:55am PT/1:55pm ET Tina Fobbs – From Pitching the Media to Profits
11:45am PT/2:45pm ET Lucinda Cross
12:35pm PT/ 3:35pm ET Sinita Wells
1:25pm PT/4:25pm ET Aprille Franks

May 1 | Friday: Attracting a Bigger Tribe = More Clients

EPICCON

After we power through Credibility you’ll learn strategies that Aprille and her clients use to attract your ideal customer not only to your content – that also means your messaging, your stories, your articles, and all those live stream (or the ones you’re avoiding) too.

There is a science behind creating an audience with a tribe mentality.

A community that thrives on and offline, with you and with each other.

It’s time you understand the mindset, framework and daily actions necessary to create your own uncompromising community.

From creating your own movements, to online community building, list building, messenger marketing – day 2 you’ll walk away with attracting more of the right people to you who are ready for a transformation through your products and services.

Start Speaker
8:00am PT/11:00am ET Aprille Franks – Welcome to Community Day
8:25am PT/11:25am ET Warren Carlyle – SUPER FANS! How to build highly engaged communities online!
9:15am PT/12:15pm ET Alan Earl
10:05am PT/1:05pm ET Panel
10:55am PT/1:55pm ET Audra UpChurch
11:45am PT/2:45pm ET Roberto Candelaria – Activating Your Brand Advocates
12:35 PT/ 3:35 ET Mary Grace Yniguez – Building Your Tribe For Success
1:25pm PT/4:25pm ET Aprille Franks

May 2 | Saturday: Launching, Sales & Profitability

EPICCON

Credibility, check! Community, check! Now let’s focus on how to build the paths to residual profitability so you can cash out! Your revenue should be predictable and pinging with bank deposits credited daily – today we focus on creating financial transformations for your business!

There’s a formula to creating active and passive revenue streams in your business – we’ll teach you opportunities for both.

You’ll learn how to launch your products (yea, all 130+ steps), the keys to successful memberships, creating money on demand, high end offer strategies and the stamina it takes to be a CEO.

Start Speaker
8:00am PT/11:00am ET Aprille Franks – Welcome to Profitability Day
8:25am PT/11:25am ET Lamar Tyler
9:15am PT/12:15pm ET Mike Darter – Identifying, Leveraging, & Marketing Core Values for Membership Based Companies
10:05am PT/1:05pm ET Lashanda Henry – From $5 to 5 figures
10:55am PT/1:55pm ET Darin Adams – Get Organized, Get Customers, Get Paid
11:45am PT/2:45pm ET Zenovia Andrews – Multi-Channel Marketing To Build traffic
12:35pm PT/3:35pm ET Ronnie Tyler – Your Next Launch Success
1:20pm PT/4:20pm ET Aprille Franks
$259 Purchase Lifetime Access

Speakers and Trainers!

Our Past Sponsors and Partners

Coach Speak & Serve
baabs beauty
House of Haute® Inc
Jaleccia Ates Photography